Facebook Twitter YouTUBE


Home  >  Crimea  >  Top 5 News about Crimea  >  13.06.2016 – 19.06.2016

1. June 16, 2016 

- Russian Court to consider case of Crimean Tatars June 27

- On July 15, the North Caucasus District Military Court held a hearing for four Crimean Tatars – Ferat Sayfullaev, Nuri (Yuri) Primov, Rustem Vaitov and Ruslan Zeytullaev charged with involvement in the "Hizb ut-Tahrir" organization banned in Russia.

- At a trial of the Crimean Muslims the Rostov-on-Don Court questioned via videoconference the witnesses from the city of Sevastopol - Tatiana Smolin, a neighbor of one of the accused Muslim Yuri Primov, and Elvina Zekiryaeva. Following that the Court called in a secret witness (Aleksander).

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/sud-v-rostove-nashel-novih-svidetelei-quot-dela-hizb-uttahrir-quot/161141/

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/uzniki-rostova-etot-sud-ne-budet-spravedlivim-video/161157/

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/sud-rf-rassmotrit-delo-krimskih-tatar-27-iyunya/161206/

2. June 17, 2016 

- Crimean Tatar Refat Alimov to spend rest of summer in jail

- The Kiev District Court of Simferopol has extended the detention term of Refat Alimov and his cellmate Arsen Dzhepparov for three months.

- April, 18 the Security Forces executed a search warrant in the village of Krasnokamenka (Big Yalta) and detained Crimean Tatars Refat Alimov and Arsen Dzhepparov. The so-called Crimean Prosecutor Natalia Poklonskaya claimed the young people were detained on the charges of alleged involvement in the "Hizb ut-Tahrir" organization banned in Russia.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/krimskii-tatarin-refat-alimov-provedet-ostatok-leta-v-sizo/161245/

3. June 17, 2016 

- FSB requested psychiatric evaluation for Umerov 

- 17 June, Deputy Chairman of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People Ilmi Umerov, who is charged with "separatist statements" in annexed Crimea, was familiarized with a request to undergo a psychiatric evaluation.
- Recall, May 19, the FSB accused Umerov of separatist statements during his speech at the ATR TV Channel when the Mejlis Deputy Chairman said "it is necessary to force Russia to pull back from Crimea and Donbas."

http://qha.com.ua/ru/obschestvo/v-fsb-umerovu-naznachili-psihiatricheskuyu-ekspertizu/161250/

4. June 17, 2016 

- Polozov: They try to put pressure on Chiygoz 

- A lawyer Nikolai Polozov said the attempts by the unknown to break into a courtyard of Elmira Ablyalimova, a wife of Deputy Chairman of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People Ahtem Chiygoz, seek putting pressure on her husband, held by Russian Security Forces in a detention center and accused of organizing mass riots in the " February 26 case.”

- Night, 16 June, Ahtem Chiygoz’s wife Elmira Ablyalimova reported that the unknown persons entered the territory of her yard. The unknown fled after being noticed by Ablyalimova’s neighbors. Due to the incident, Ablyalimova decided to appeal to the Investigative Committee and the FSB (Federal Security Service).

http://qha.com.ua/ru/obschestvo/polozov-cherez-jenu-na-chiigoza-pitayutsya-okazat-davlenie/161261/

5. June 17, 2016 

- Ukraine’s Consuls not allowed to visit Dzhemilev’s son in jail

- Ukrainian Consulate sent to the Federal Penitentiary Service a letter demanding to allow the diplomats to visit Hayser Dzhemilev, who is serving his sentence in the colony №10 in the city of Astrakhan.

- According to the Consul General of Ukraine in Rostov-on-Don Vitaly Moskalenko, the diplomats have not been responded yet.
- In June, 2015 the Krasnodar Regional Court sentenced Hayser Dzhemilev to five years in a standard regime penal colony.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/ukrainskih-konsulov-ne-puskayut-v-tyurmu-k-sinu-djemileva/161211/

Facebook Twitter YouTUBE


Головна  >  Крим  >  Топ - 5 новин про Крим  >  13.06.2016 – 19.06.2016

1. 16 Июня 2016

- Суд РФ рассмотрит дело крымских татар 27 июня

- Северо-Кавказский окружной военный суд продолжит рассматривать дело запрещенной в России организации «Хизб ут-Тахрир» и причастности к ней четырех крымских татар - Руслана Зейтуллаева, Нури (Юрий) Примова, Рустема Ваитова и Ферата Сайфуллаева, 27 июня.

- Суд в Ростове-на-Дону на заседании по делу крымских мусульман допрашивал свидетелей из Севастополя - Татьяну Смолину, соседку одного из обвиняемых мусульман Юрия Примова и Зекирьяеву Эльвину по видеосвязи и секретного свидетеля (Александра).

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/sud-v-rostove-nashel-novih-svidetelei-quot-dela-hizb-uttahrir-quot/161141/

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/uzniki-rostova-etot-sud-ne-budet-spravedlivim-video/161157/

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/sud-rf-rassmotrit-delo-krimskih-tatar-27-iyunya/161206/

2. 17 Июня 2016

- Крымский татарин Рефат Алимов проведет остаток лета в СИЗО

- Киевский районный суд Симферополя продлил срок заключения под стражей Рефату Алимову на три месяца, как и его сокамернику Арсену Джеппарову.

- 17 апреля 2016 года в поселке Краснокаменка (Большая Ялта) российские силовики задержали после обысков в домах двух крымских татар - Рефата Алимова и Арсена Джеппарова. Также прокурор Крыма Наталья Поклонская заявила, что крымские татары задержаны российскими силовиками по обвинению в причастности к запрещенной в России организации «Хизб ут-Тахрир».

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/krimskii-tatarin-refat-alimov-provedet-ostatok-leta-v-sizo/161245/

3. 17 Июня 2016

- В ФСБ Умерову назначили психиатрическую экспертизу

- 17 июня, заместитель председателя Меджлиса крымскотатарского народа Ильми Умеров, которого в аннексированном Крыму обвиняют в «сепаратистских высказываниях», был ознакомлен с постановлением о проведении психиатрической экспертизы.

- Напомним, 19 мая ФСБ обвинило Умерова в сепаратистских высказываниях во время его выступления на телеканале ATR: зампред Меджлиса заявил, что «нужно вынудить Россию выйти из Крыма и Донбасса».

http://qha.com.ua/ru/obschestvo/v-fsb-umerovu-naznachili-psihiatricheskuyu-ekspertizu/161250/

4. 17 Июня 2016

- Полозов: Через жену на Чийгоза пытаются оказать давление

- Адвокат Николай Полозов считает, что попытка неизвестных проникнуть во двор супруги заместителя председателя Меджлиса крымскотатарского народа Ахтема Чийгоза Эльмиры Аблялимовой, является оказанием давления на ее супруга, удерживаемого российскими силовиками в СИЗО и обвиняемого в организации массовых беспорядков по «делу «26 февраля».

- Ночью, 16 июня, Эльмира Аблялимова, супруга Ахтема Чийгоза сообщила, что неизвестные люди проникли на территорию ее двора. Неизвестные скрылись после того, как их увидели соседи Аблялимовой и подняли шум. После случившегося она будет писать заявления в Следственный комитет и ФСБ.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/obschestvo/polozov-cherez-jenu-na-chiigoza-pitayutsya-okazat-davlenie/161261/

5. 17 Июня 2016

- Украинских консулов не пускают в тюрьму к сыну Джемилева

- Украинское консульство направило в Федеральную службу исполнения наказаний России письмо с требованием допустить дипломатов к Хайсеру Джемилеву, который отбывает наказание в астраханской колонии №10.

- По словам генерального консула Украины в Ростове-на-Дону Виталия Москаленко, дипломаты не получили ответа на письмо.

- В июне 2015 года Краснодарский краевой суд приговорил Хайсера Джемилева к пяти годам колонии общего режима.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/ukrainskih-konsulov-ne-puskayut-v-tyurmu-k-sinu-djemileva/161211/