Facebook Twitter YouTUBE


Home  >    >    >  11.04.2016 – 17.04.2016

1. April 13, 2016 

Crimea’s fate will be decided solely by the Crimean Tatars 

- The Executive Board of the World Congress of Crimean Tatars, which met in Vilnius, the capital of Lithuania, on 11-13 April 2016, for its 4th meeting, released a declaration.

- It was decided at a conference called ‘Massive human rights abuses in occupied Crimea’ that Crimea’s fate will be decided solely by the Crimean Tatars. Any decision made against the will of the Crimean Tatars shall be deemed unjust. 

- The Congress’s participants assured the international community of their readiness for dialogue at the international level and called on the nations of the world to do more for de-occupation of Crimea.

- The World Congress of Crimean Tatars adopted the following list of demands:

1. The European Union, the European Parliament, as well as all national parliaments of the world, respecting human rights, freedoms, peace and democracy, should recognize: 1) the Crimean Tatars as an indigenous people of Crimea 2) the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People as a self-governing body of the Crimean Tatar People.

2. The European Parliament, as well as all national parliaments and institutions, should recognize the May 18, 1944 deportation of the Crimean Tatar people as an act of genocide. 

3. Provisions in the Constitution of Ukraine with regard to the Autonomous Republic of Crimea should be drawn up to acknowledge the will and rights of the Crimean Tatar People, the autonomy of the Crimean Tatars based on geographical, administrative and national state in Crimea.

4. The Ukrainian government should enact laws necessary to recognize the National Qurultai of the Crimean Tatar People and the National Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People elected by the former as a self-governing body of the Crimean Tatars.

- The World Congress of the Crimean Tatar people (WCCT) is an organization bringing together Crimean Tatars living in their historic homeland of Crimea, as well as in Turkey, Romania, Poland, USA, Canada, Lithuania, Western Europe and Central Asia. 

- Held in Simferopol /Aqmescit on May 9, 2009, the first meeting of the World Congress of the Crimean Tatars was attended by 420 delegates from 13 countries. At that meeting, Refat Chubarov was elected the organization’s Chairman.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/pravo-reshat-sudbu-krima-prinadlejit-krimskim-tataram/158094/

2. April 14, 2016

Members of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation urge nations of the worlds not to forget about Crimea 

- Held in Turkey’s Istanbul on April 14, 2016, the 13th Summit of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation, called ‘Unity and Solidarity for Justice and Peace’, was attended by representatives of 56 member countries, including a Ukrainian delegation comprised of Mustafa Jemilev, Advisor to Ukrainian President on Crimean Tatar Affairs, Refat Chubarov, Mejlis Chairman, and Rustem Umerov, a Qurultai delegate. 

- Russia, whose delegation also attended the summit, was present in an observer capacity.

- Members of the summit paid special attention to the plight of the Crimean Tatars living in Crimea. Turkish President Recep Tayip Erdogan urged OIC members to support Ukraine and Crimean Tatars living in Russian-occupied Crimea. 

- In his turn, Turkish Prime Minister Ahmet Davutoglu urged representatives of the Islamic world to take a unified stance against Russia’s occupation of Crimea, as well condemn certain countries’ policy of redrawing borders. 

- At a meeting with Mustafa Jemilev, Advisor to Ukrainian President on Crimean Tatar Affairs, and Refat Chubarov, Mejlis Chairman, Turkish President Recep Tayip Erdogan reiterated Turkey’s commitment to provide all-round support to the Crimean Tatar people.

 http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/straniuchastnitsi-ois-prizvali-mir-ne-molchat-o-krime/158171/

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/djemilev-i-chubarov-vstretilis-s-davutoglu/158187/

3. April 15, 2016 

- Hearing in a lawsuit seeking to ban the Mejlis rescheduled again

- Mejlis lawyers filed a motion seeking to summon to court as witnesses Remzi Ilyasov, Zaur Smirnov, Eskender Belyalov, Sadykh Tabakh, Mufti Emirali Ablayev, as well as Zair Smedlyayev and Ilmi Umerov. However, the judges overruled the motion saying that most of the above individuals would provide no more information than is already available in the motion. 

- A hearing in a lawsuit seeking to ban the Mejlis of Crimean Tatars was rescheduled for April 25.

- The judges cited the failure of Nariman Jelyal, Mejlis Deputy Chairman and the main defendant, to show up for the hearing as a reason for its rescheduling.

- On April 13, 2016, Natalya Poklonskaya, the so-called Crimea’s Prosecutor General, issued an order whereby the Mejlis’s activities in Crimea were suspended. Poklonskaya cited Articles 9 and 10 of Russia’s Federal Law ‘On countering extremist activities’ as a legal reason for the order. The order was forwarded to Russia’s Justice Ministry so the Mejlis was put on the list of public and religious entities whose activities are suspended in Russia and Crimea. 

- The decision will be valid until ‘Crimea’s Supreme Court’ has delivered a verdict in a lawsuit seeking to ban the Mejlis filed by Poklonskaya.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/zasedanie-suda-po-delu-medjlisa-snova-pereneseno/158205/

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/poklonskaya-reshila-quot-priostanovit-deyatelnost-medjlisa-quot-foto/158125/

4. April 15, 2016

Hearings in cases of Mejlis members held in Russia and Crimea

- On April 14, Moscow’s Meshchansky Court held a hearing in a complaint filed by Mustafa Jemilev, National Leader of the Crimean Tatars, against Russia’s Federal Security Service’s decision to ban him from entering occupied Crimea. 

- Under the pretext of constituting a state secret, Mustafa Jemilev case was forwarded to Moscow’s State Court.

- In 2014, Russian border guards, without showing any official documents, stopped Mustafa Jemilev from entering Crimea, citing an order banning him from entering the Russian Federation until 2019. Later on, Simferopol’s Kiev District Court issued an arrest warrant authorizing Jemilev’s arrest in absentia. Criminal proceedings were initiated against Mustafa Jemilev on three articles of Russia’s Criminal Code.

- Additionally, Crimea’s Prosecutor's Office launched a preliminary investigation into the setting up of the Asker battalion, which will be based in Ukraine’s Kherson region. At the same time, Crimea’s Prosecutor's Office is going to take a separate procedural decision against Mustafa Dzhemilev for his involvement in the setting up of the Asker battalion.

-  On April 15, an investigator with the Main Investigative Department of Russia’s Investigation Committee issued an indictment order against Akhtem Chiygoza as per Article 212 of Russia’s Criminal Code (organizing mass riots, including violent behavior and property damage).

- Akhtem Chiygoz refused to testify as a defendant, because he provided all the necessary information in the course of the preliminary investigation and had nothing more to add to it.

- Next week, the investigators will file a motion to the court seeking to extend Akhtem Chiygoz’s detention term.

- Of the six  men tried in the so-called February 26 case, three - Ahtem Chiygoz, Mustafa Degermendzhi and Ali Asanov - are being held in a jail in Simferopol, while the other three - Eskender Cantemirov, Arsen Yunusov and Eskender Emirvaliyev - were released on bail and are now awaiting their sentences at home. All of them were charged with involvement in mass riots which took place during a February26, 2014 rally outside the Crimean Parliament.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/delo-mustafi-djemileva-stalo-gosudarstvennoi-tainoi/158186/

http://qha.com.ua/ru/obschestvo/polozov-chiigoza-obvinyayut-v-organizatsii-massovih-besporyadkov/158239/

5. April 16, 2016

Crimean Tatars’ homes in Crimea raided again

- Under the pretext of conducting a census, police searched homes of Crimean Tatars living in the village of Arpat (Zelenogorye) in the Alushta region.

- Police officers asked the Crimean Tatars how many people live in their houses, where they do their shopping, where their children study and whether there are any drug dealers in the village. They also searched their vegetable gardens and greenhouses.

- In the village of Kapsihore (Morskoye) of the Sudak district, police detained several Crimean Tatars for having no Russian passports on them. The detained were taken to the police station, where they had their fingerprints taken. It was not until after their relatives brought documents proving their identity that the men were released.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/proisshestviya/v-krimu-prodoljayutsya-reidi-po-domam-krimskih-tatar/158253/

Facebook Twitter YouTUBE


Головна  >  Крим  >  Топ - 5 новин про Крим  >  11.04.2016 – 17.04.2016

1. 13 Апреля 2016

 - Право решать судьбу Крыма принадлежит крымским татарам

- Опубликована итоговая резолюция четвертого заседания Исполнительного комитета Всемирного Конгресса крымских татар, проходившего 11-13 апреля в столице Литвы Вильнюсе.

- В ходе конференции «Массовые нарушения прав человека в оккупированном Крыму» было принято решение о том, что будущее Крымского полуострова и решение относительно его дальнейшей судьбы принадлежит исключительно коренному народу Крыма – крымским татарам. Любое решение судьбы Крыма без учета воли крымскотатарского народа не является справедливым.

- Также участники Конгресса заверили мировое сообщество в готовности к открытому диалогу на международном уровне и призвали мир прилагать больше усилий для осуществления деоккупации Крыма.

- Всемирный Конгресс крымских татар утвердил следующий список требований:

1. Европейский Союз, Европарламент и все национальные парламенты, которые уважают права и свободы человека, мир и демократию, должны признать крымских татар коренным народом Крыма, а Меджлис крымскотатарского народа – органом самоуправления крымскотатарского народа.

2. Европарламент и все национальные парламенты и учреждения должны признать депортацию крымскотатарского народа 18 мая 1944 года геноцидом.

3. В Конституции Украины разделы, касающиеся Автономной Республики Крым, скорректировать, основываясь на правах и воле крымскотатарского народа, а также на автономии, которая базируется на географической, административной и национальной государственности крымских татар.

4. Государство Украина должно принять законы для легального признания Курултая крымскотатарского народа и выбранного им Меджлиса крымскотатарского народа органами самоуправления крымских татар.

- Напомним, Всемирный Конгресс крымских татар – структура, объединившая крымских татар, проживающих на исторической родине, в Крыму, и в диаспоре в различных странах мира (Турция, Румыния, Польша, США, Канада, Литва, страны Западной Европы и Средней Азии).

- Первое заседание Всемирного Конгресса крымских татар прошло 9 мая 2009 года в Симферополе/Акъмесджите, в нем приняли участие 420 делегатов из 13 стран. Председателем собрания был избран Рефат Чубаров.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/pravo-reshat-sudbu-krima-prinadlejit-krimskim-tataram/158094/

2. 14 Апреля 2016

- Страны-участницы ОИС призвали мир не молчать о Крыме 

- В турецком городе Стамбул прошел 13-й саммит Организации исламского сотрудничества, главнаятема которого была сформулирована как «Единство и солидарность для справедливости и мира». В заседании саммита приняли участие представители 56 стран-участниц. Украинскую делегацию представляли Уполномоченный Президента Украины по делам крымскотатарского народа Мустафа Джемилев, председатель Меджлиса крымскотатарского народа  Рефат Чубаров и делегат  Курултая Рустем Умеров. 

- На саммите присутствовала и российская делегация, но Россия была представлена в ОИС как страна- наблюдатель.

- Во время своего выступления президент Турции Реджеп Тайип  Эрдоган призвал членов ОИС быть солидарными с государством Украина и крымскими татарами, проживающими в оккупированном Крыму.

- В свою очередь, премьер-министр Турции Ахмет Давутоглу призвал представителей исламского мира занять единую позицию относительно оккупации Крыма Россиейи выступить против политики некоторых государств по перекраиванию границ.

- Во время встречи с лидером крымскотатарского народа Мустафой Джемилевым и председателем Меджлиса крымскотатарского народа Рефатом Чубаровым премьер-министр Турции Ахтем Давутоглу заявил, что Турция будет и далее оказывать всестороннюю помощь и поддержку крымскотатарскому народу.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/straniuchastnitsi-ois-prizvali-mir-ne-molchat-o-krime/158171/

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/djemilev-i-chubarov-vstretilis-s-davutoglu/158187/

3. 15 Апреля 2016

- Заседание суда по делу Меджлиса снова перенесено

- В ходе судебного заседания защита подала ходатайство о вызове в качестве свидетелей по делу "о запрете Меджлиса крымскотатарского народа" Ремзи Ильясова, Заура Смирнова, Эскендера Белялова, Садыха Табаха, муфтия Эмирали Аблаева, а также Заира Смедляева и Ильми Умерова. По мнению судьей, большинство из заявленных в прошении лиц не смогут предоставить никакой новой информации. 

- Судебное разбирательство «Верховного суда Республики Крым» по иску «прокуратуры Крыма» о признании Меджлиса крымскотатарского народа экстремистской организацией и запрете его деятельности на территории Российской Федерации перенесено на 25 апреля.

- Причиной переноса судебного слушания послужило отсутствие главного ответчика – Наримана Джеляла.

- 13 апреля прокурор Крыма» Наталья Поклонская вынесла решение "о приостановлении деятельности Меджлиса крымскотатарского народа". В свою очередь, Поклонская ссылается на статьи 9 и 10 федерального закона «О противодействии экстремистской деятельности». Решение «прокуратуры Крыма» было направлено в министерство юстиции РФ для включения его в общий перечень общественных и религиозных объединений, деятельность которых приостановлена на территории РФ и в оккупированном Крыму.

- Данное решение о "приостановке деятельности Меджлиса крымских татар" будет действовать до вынесения решения «Верховного суда Крыма» по иску Поклонской.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/zasedanie-suda-po-delu-medjlisa-snova-pereneseno/158205/

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/poklonskaya-reshila-quot-priostanovit-deyatelnost-medjlisa-quot-foto/158125/

4. 15 Апреля 2016

-  В России и Крыму состоялись судебные заседания в отношении членов Меджлиса

- 14 апреля состоялось заседание Мещанского суда в Москве, во время которого рассматривалась жалоба лидера крымских татар Мустафы Джемилева к ФСБ на запрет въезда в оккупированный Крым. Дело по жалобе Мустафы Джемилева относительно запрета на въезд в Крым передали в городской суд Москвы под предлогом государственной тайны.

- Судебное дело передали в Московский государственный суд под предлогом государственной тайны. 

- В 2014 году Мустафа Джемилев попытался въехать на территорию полуострова, однако российские пограничники заявили ему, что он не сможет пересечь границу РФ до 2019 года. При этом, не предоставив никаких официальных документов. Позже Киевский районный суд Симферополя заочно арестовал Джемилева. В отношении крымскотатарского лидера возбуждено уголовное дело по трем статьям Уголовного кодекса РФ.

- Также крымская прокуратура начала предварительное следствие по факту создания батальона «Аскер», который будет базироваться в Херсонской области Украины. В тоже время, прокуратура Крыма собирается принять отдельное процессуальное решение по лидеру крымскотатарского народа Мустафе Джемилеву за его участие в организации батальона «Аскер».

- 15 апреля следователь Главного Следственного Управления СК РФ по РК вынес постановление в отношении Ахтема Чийгоза о привлечении его в качестве обвиняемого по ст. 212 УК РФ (организация массовых беспорядков, сопровождавшихся насилием и уничтожением имущества).

- Ахтем Чийгоз отказался давать показания в качестве обвиняемого, так как прежде, в ходе предварительного следствия, он предоставилвсю необходимую информацию и добавить ему больше нечего. 

- На следующей неделе следствие выступит с ходатайством в суде о продлении меры пресечения Ахтему Чийгозу.

- По делу «26 февраля» проходят шестеро обвиняемых. Троих из них, Ахтем Чийгоз, Мустафа Дегерменджи и Али Асанов, содержатся в СИЗО в Симферополе, остальные фигуранты - Эскендер Кантемиров, Арсен Юнусов и Эскендер Эмирвалиев - были взяты на поруки и ожидают вынесения приговора дома. Их обвиняют в массовых беспорядках во время митинга 26 февраля 2014 года у стен Верховной Рады Крыма.

http://qha.com.ua/ru/politika/delo-mustafi-djemileva-stalo-gosudarstvennoi-tainoi/158186/

http://qha.com.ua/ru/obschestvo/polozov-chiigoza-obvinyayut-v-organizatsii-massovih-besporyadkov/158239/

5. 16 Апреля 2016

В Крыму продолжаются рейды по домам крымских татар

- В Крыму в селе Арпат (Зеленогорье) Алуштинского региона полиция под предлогом переписи населения провела осмотр в домах крымских татар.

- Правоохранители расспрашивали крымских татар о том, сколько человек проживает в доме, куда они ездят за покупками, где учатся их дети, а также проживают ли в селе лица, занимающиеся сбытом наркотиков. Силовики также осматривалиогороды и теплицы, принадлежащие хозяевам домов. 

- Впосёлке Къапсихоре (Морское) Судакского района силовики задержали несколько крымских татар из-за отсутствия у них российских паспортов. Задержанных отвезли в участок, где у них были взяты отпечатки пальцев. Людей выпустили лишь после того, как родственники привезли в отделение документы, удостоверяющие их личности. 

http://qha.com.ua/ru/proisshestviya/v-krimu-prodoljayutsya-reidi-po-domam-krimskih-tatar/158253/